I have a special request.

A friend of mine who I have known for a few years now is dealing with hardship. She has a GoFundMe Page up and is requesting financial help. If you are able to donate please do. She is trying to raise $3,500. God will bless you for doing so. If you are unable to donate, please share the GoFundMe page via social media.

From time to time I will post info about GoFundMe pages that I receive via email to help give them exposure. We all need to help each other in our time of need. Even though I received no help with my GoFundMe Pages last year, I am doing what I can to help my friend out.

Thanks in advance. Your generousity and kindness will not be forgotten.

Leave a Reply

