I post this one with the hope that if you are unable to help me out, you wouldn’t mind sharing the post with someone who may be able to.

Without violating my own confidentiality, it’s pretty likely I will not collect another paycheck for the rest of 2016. There are some things going on I can’t and won’t get into publicly in regards to my job status. What you need to know is I am need of money and am requesting donations be sent to me via PayPal. If you have a PayPal account, my email address is bthomas04@gmail.com. If you don’t, click the Paypal picture at the bottom of this page OR use this link. It’s my personal PayPal account only I have access to. There is no middleman or anything, I will know right away the who, when and how much.

I started receiving food stamp benefits last month. I’m not collecting unemployment since my employment situation is a bit complicated. I expect that to change soon so I will be able to move on but right now, I have personal debt I need to pay off as soon as possible. $7,500 will cover all of my needs through February 2017. The money will be used to cover personal expenses, grocery/pharmacy items food stamps don’t cover (LOL), medical appointments and transportation (MBTA) through the coming winter.  It’s a bit more than what I asked for on my main blog but I am looking ahead and anticipating certain things, one of which could be an unplanned hospitalization. I had one last December, after all.

As with my previous request, I will continue to write blog posts. I posted this request on this my main blog as it has been the most updated so far this year and I think folks are more likely to respond to it. I also posted this request here because through God, all things are possible. Whatever you can give would be greatly appreciated. My hope is that donations start coming in as soon as possible: My monthly pass expires at the end of the month and I live in the Hyde Park neighborhood of Boston. I won’t be able to freely move after this month so it’s extremely important I receive donations as soon as possible.

Thanks again in advance to those who are able to help me in my time of need and God bless you. It truly will be appreciated.

~ B.A.
P.S. I would also like to request prayer for my situation as well.

Leave a Reply

